Nanny available in Londonderry, NH - 664788 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Londonderry, NH 03053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am taking a year off from school to work and earn money, my preference is being a nanny. I love working with children and helping mold their young minds. I am going to college next year for Early Childhood Education.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:664788

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, NH, VT


My past childcare experience: Nanny for 2 year old twins Babysitting since age 14 Camp counselor for ages 4+ Raised nephew from infancy to now age 5

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker who loves working with kids. I love outdoor play and teaching the children new things. I'm against electronics and in favor choose learning experiences and hands on activities for the children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.