Nickicia a Nanny for Hire in London, ON N6C 5W7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping to design an environment where they can explore and develop into their best selves, and reach their highest potential.

Nickicia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:759571

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have have completed three quarters of my ECE diploma and have had three child care placements. in which I work with children ages 3 months to school age. I also have worked this families as a sitter to children 3 years and up. I have three children of my own aging 2, 5, and 7, whom I have everyday experience with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.