Natosha a Nanny for Hire in London, ON N5V 2H2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny with a family in London for going on two years now, and I absolutely love it. They are a well rounded household and treat me as their own. I feel very privileged to have met such a caring and loving family, and I would love to be able to have that same experience with a new one.

Natosha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722603

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, KY, MA, MI, MS, MO, NJ, NY, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have almost 10 years of childcare experience, I've been babysitting since I was 13 and am presently a working nanny for a family with 3 children. The children I nanny are aged 5, 7 and 7. They have very busy schedules so I work with them Monday-Friday and occasionally on weekends. I complete their day to day schedules including before and after school routines, such as breakfast, dressing in their uniforms, packing lunches and getting them to and from school. As well as their after school activities such as sports and other clubs they attend. I am also a part time nanny for another family of 2 toddlers aged 2 and 3, this family only tends to need me on weekends and the occasional weekday. I am comfortable with any aged child, seeing as I have years of experience and I am a very responsible individual.

Additional Comments: I love the family I am with as of right now, and I do appreciate everything they have done for me and how much of a connection I have with them. Unfortunately the mother will be out of work in the up coming month of April, which will mean she is able to stay home with her three children. So this would be the reason of a new position and opportunity for myself with a new family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.