Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in London, ON N6H 4M4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what I love to do! I enjoy getting to know the personalities of individual children and assisting them as they grow and develop. I enjoy planning and facilitating activities that are both fun and developmentally appropriate to help them through their childhood years. I also enjoy getting to know the families of the children I work with as the extension of getting to know the children more and see this as a desirable aspect of working as a nanny.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Male Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:691331

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been working as an Early Childhood Educator for xx for 5 years in the same classroom. Prior to this, I worked in a childcare centre for 5 years with children from preschool to school age. Before starting professionally in the childcare field, I babsat for numerous families since I was a teenager. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education as well as a Bachelor of Education.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a live-in position, but am also recently married. My husband has a flexible job that he can work at in may different cities, but I am looking for a position that would accommodate a living space for both of us.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.