Nanny available in London, ON - 633150 - Nannies4hire.com

Alisha a Nanny for Hire in London, ON N6H 5H6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and have been told over and over again I have a natural ability with them. So I'm going with what feels natural to me and what I enjoy.

Alisha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:633150

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, NS, ON


My past childcare experience: I have been helping take care of children ever since I can remember. My mother use to provide daycare services when I was a child and I was always helping her. As soon as I was of age (11/12) I went and completed my babysitting training. As a teenager I spent a lot of my extra time babysitting and loved every minute of it. When I turned 20 I started to nanny for a family with 4 children (that grew into 5 soon after I started) and once again I loved every minute of it! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.