Nanny available in London, ON - 529476 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in London, ON N6G 3R9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for & spending time with children of all different levels & ages, and I have the right temperment/energy level/attitude that makes me very good at what I do. Your child(ren) would always be safe, cared for, nurtured, and loved like my own while they are in my care :)

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:529476

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have over 18 years of recent, direct childcare experience as a Nanny, Daycare Teacher, Developmental Support Worker, After School Program Coordinator & 72 Passenger School Bus Driver.

Additional Comments: LOOK NO FURTHER. A bit about me…I am a very young at heart, proud single mother of a wonderful, loving & respectful 18 year old son. I am a very diverse, easy-going, nurturing, loyal, compassionate, creative, adventurous, quirky, intelligent, energetic, well-rounded and extremely patient, non-smoking quick thinker. I have over 18 years of recent, direct childcare experience as a nanny & daycare teacher, ECE training & exceptional references. Furthermore, I have up to date 1st Aid & CPR Level C, as well as a recent Police Vulnerable Sector Check & clean driver’s abstract, (BMZ licence). My specialty is infants, toddlers & children with intellectual, physical, emotional & behavioural challenges, however I am extremely comfortable with any age group. I have a proven track record of competence, great judgement, humour & common sense, and the ability to effectively multi-task & remain calm in emergency situations. Also, I am adept at using infant sign language as a means of non-verbal communication & have the ability to bond deeply with any age group. I am naturally easy-going, have a fun & nurturing disposition, yet I am still firm, fair & consistent with the children, and am dedicated to facilitating their emotional, social, cognitive & physical development. Furthermore, I have excellent organizational & planning skills, and I am a great teacher & communicator who regularly goes above & beyond her regular duties. Some of my interests/hobbies include camping, spending time with friends, family & pets, music, driving, boating, waterparks, bonfires, horseback riding, hiking, watching movies, travelling, dancing & playing video games...not usually at the same time :p


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.