Hannah a Nanny for Hire in London, KY 40744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work very well with babies and younger kids, i just love being around them. I'm a very happy and upbeat person so I feel like I would be a good influence on the kids i'll be taking care of. If theres a schedule for me to stick to I will stick to it 100%. I listen very well to instructions and make sure the tasks given to me are done correctly the first time. I'm very easy going so changes in any thing i do on a regular basis really won't mess me up. I get such joy from making kids happy. If I can have some kind of positive influence on them while they're growing up then I'll feel like I've done my job well.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:685473

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for the same family for the last 3 years. They have 2 kids,a 4 year old and a 2 year old. I usually put the kids to bed after I make a snack/dinner depending on the time I get there. Their mother also ran a daycare from home with 4 additional children and I would help her with them on occasion. One toddler, and 3 newborn-8 months. I still babysit for them whenever they need me. Later I began babysitting for a set of newborn twins that went to the daycare I mentioned above. I would watch them Mondays and Fridays form 8-5. I would make them breakfast, clean them up after, of course change diapers, read stories, put them down for naps, make lunch, and a little snack before their mom and dad came home. And I still babysit for them whenever they need me as well. I've also babysat for an 7 year old and her 12 year old brother. The 12 year old is now 16 so they don't really need me anymore! I really try to treat the babies and the kids I take care of the way I will treat my kids when I have them. I have a great relationship with the kiddos I babysit for now and it would be a difficult thing if I wasn't a part of their lives anymore. I love taking care of kids and I can't wait to see where this takes me!

Additional Comments: If you have any questions about my qualifications or experience do not hesitate to contact me!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.