Nanny available in Lon g Beach, CA - 668635 -

jolien a Nanny for Hire in Lon G Beach, CA 90803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

why not? it make me happy to help and see happy children and the parents ..:)

jolien nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:668635

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: only positive and happy:)!!

Additional Comments: It is so many things what you probably will like to know, and what I will like you tell, but we can do it ( if you like) in a person to person.. conversation. You will be not disappointed..but probably pleasantly surprised:). are a few words to begin. I hope you will like it :) Till soon! Available Awesome, Flexible care provider, experienced, educated (Long Beach Naples) PT Experienced and university educated, CPR/First Aid Certified Private Nanny Available. Loyal Friend, wonderful and patient care provider: Flexible, Creative, Joyful, loving, reliable, punctual +++ with sense of Intelligent Humor :)! Enthusiastic whit what I do. Educated (retired Prof. of Art, Architecture and Design). I Speak English, German+++ Languages) provide Wonderful complete CHILDCARE (V.I.P. special needs/ Experienced with newborn, Twins etc.). Also...Can be responsible for homemade delicious cuisine... Passionate Hobby Chef. (International culinary "genius" :)); etc. If this sounds like you’re interested to know more, please feel free to contact me:)! Have a wonderful Day and a Gooood Night :)!

Level of education:Other Languages: Dutch,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.