Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lompoc, CA 93436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They are a blessing, and I feel that I learn from them as much as they learn from me. Children are the future, and I would love to enrich them in any way that I can.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:389430

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since early middle school, with children ranging from infants to teenagers. I also have a lot of experience working with special needs children, as I have coached special olympics swimming. I am a certified Red Cross lifeguard and swim teacher, and have a lot of care experiences from my jobs in aquatics.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions or just want to get to know me in general, please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.