jackie a Nanny for Hire in Lomita, CA 90717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family and have always taken the roll of care-giver.

jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:489485

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've lived in Lomita for twelve years and have babysat there for four years. I lived in Las Vegas for one year and was a live-in babysitter. I have lived in San Pedro for a year and continued my live-in sitting job. I was a live-in childcare provider in newprt beach, babysat 2 children in Irvine, and and babysat a baby(now 1yrs) in costa mesa. I have been babysitting for nine years, ages ranging between newborn and fifteen. I enjoy caring for ages four and under the most. I encourage reading and learning activities. My philosophy is following and conforming to the day to day structure and support established by the family. I have previously been a certified nurse assistant and have taken CPR classes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.