Molly a Nanny for Hire in Lombard, IL 60148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This would give me the opportunity to do something I have a passion for. Watching children use their imaginations is so thrilling. A lot of people don't appreciate how smart children really are. With the right care and attention its so amazing to see what their brains are really capable of. I have seen and personally experienced how much joy children bring people.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:647347

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have work with many families since I was 15 years old. I have worked in my church nursery since I was 11. I have always loved kids and had a passion for working with them. I have been a part time nanny and I have babysat for datenights. I have experience watching just about every age group and I am a single mother of a 2 year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.