Nanny available in lombard, IL - 623299 - Nannies4hire.com

denise a Nanny for Hire in Lombard, IL 60148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i am a nanny!

denise nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:623299

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: i have performed all tasks associated with taking care of infant to age 6 year old child for the past 15 years...i've been taking classes and involved in other interests too but i always seem to want to take care of and spend time with young children because it's really fun work.. they are usually such happy little people!!

Additional Comments: RELEVANT SKILLS • Able to establish rapport with elementary students, especially those with special needs • Efficient in performing clerical tasks to assist staff • Able to work independently as well as with others • Proficient in kitchen and culinary arts skills/also able to host and seat patrons • Skilled in organizing office work and filing • Very capable and experienced in recording and engineering skills, setting up and breaking down recording equipment, and music licensing EXPERIENCE 2013 Family Assistant, Schaumburg, Ill. • Assisted with all family needs for a mother with a broken leg - one child, age 2 2011-2013 Sitter, Hinsdale, Ill. • Cared for twin toddlers and 6-year-old boy 2001-2013 Boston, Mass.; Raleigh, N.C.; Chicago, Ill. • Recorded demos and full-length albums for clients and self. Over 150 different songs, and voiceovers completed-including artwork design, and manufacturing 2012 Office Assistant and Filing Aide, Glen Ellyn, Ill. • Performed organization and filing as needed 2006-2008 Volunteer Aide, Addison, Ill. • Worked with students in both regular education and special education classrooms • Performed tasks for staff as requested • Assisted students and staff in school library 2003-2004 Chef, Raleigh, N.C. • Assisted head chef • Organized food prep and food prep areas • Prepared meals and assisted in creating the restaurant’s menu 2002-2004 Nanny, Raleigh, N.C. • Performed child care duties for two children, ages 5 and 3 1999-2001 Nanny, Boston, Mass. • Performed child care duties for two children, infant and age 3 EDUCATION/CERTIFICATION 2013 Currently enrolled at College of DuPage studying to earn paralegal degree 2013 Earned Illinois Teacher’s Aide Certificate 2013 Earned CPR Certification 1996 Earned Sanitation License in Culinary Arts


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.