Nanny available in LOGANVILLE, GA - 701276 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Loganville, GA 30052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To help out and make a difference in someone's life, and also for extra income since I am unemployed right now.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:701276

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Rhonda. Thank you so much for looking at my Bio. I am so blessed to be a proud mother of 2 grown children, one a Firefighter EMT and the other a Counselor/Therapist for abused children. I also love being a grandmother to my precious 3 yr. old granddaughter who I have taken care of once a week and more since she was a newborn. I am a loving, trustworthy, and kind Christian lady...I love children and the elderly (people) of all ages. I believe God entrusts us with a short amount of time to love, cherish and set an example that will be pleasing to Him, to those who are left in our care, that will prayerfully impact and bless the hearts and minds of each life who He has given us as an incredible opportunity to take care of and watch over. I worked for 30+ yrs. for our xx business, but unfortunately had to be let go end of Jan. earlier this year, because of Financial decline. Still hoping and praying for a God to turn things around and provide a miracle! I do not have any paid experience with babysitting, except for 18 + years of my own hands on life experience taking care of my own. I am First Aid CPR AED Certified. I would be grateful for a chance to serve and be a blessing to your family if given the chance! Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.