Nanny available in loganville, GA - 166546 - Nannies4hire.com

sadina a Nanny for Hire in Loganville, GA 30052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny. But I became a nanny because I love children. I have 5 of my own that grew up greatly I might add.

sadina nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:166546

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Currently a nanny for a doctor with 3 children. Been with this family for 6 years. Have been a nanny/babysitter for other families as well. I have worked with multiples and large families. I worked for a Nanny company as a back up nanny caring for even sick kids. I worked at a Daycare in all the rooms with all age group of children. I also was a substitute teacher at my children's school when they were young for a few years. I am a mom of 5 children. 2 grown boys, a set of teenage twin boys and a daughter. I also have a 1 year old grandson who visits on a weekly basis.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.