Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for children and I take great responsibility in doing so. I enjoy being someone children can look up to and look to for support or help when they need it. I find so much enjoyment and satisfaction in that aspect. I love helping people and if I can create a safe environment for such tender and innocent kids then I will take every opportunity I can.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757981

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 8 years with experience of all ages, from newborns to the age of 10, although mainly age 5 and under. I have experience with cooking and cleaning, I can cook just about anything and I can do any housework that is needed. I can transport the kids anywhere necessary that they need to be. I am young and active and can keep with with any age of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.