Nanny available in Logan, UT - 756401 - Nannies4hire.com

Joni a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family and have always loved caring for and teaching young children. It is a challenging, but very rewarding job!

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:756401

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny since August of 2015 for a set of premature twins (now 6 months) and a 2 and half year old toddler. My responsibilities include the kids their breakfast and lunch, getting them bathed and dressed for the day and having dinner prepared or cooking in the oven before I leave. I also deep clean the main floor of their house, cycle through laundry and dishes and run errands and the children around as needed by the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.