Nanny available in Logan, UT - 750959 - Nannies4hire.com

Brealle a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Brealle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:750959

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NV, UT


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Brealle. I recently moved to Utah from Georgia last year. I have also lived in Washington, Texas and Florida because my father is in the military. Because of this I am very adaptable and able to adjust easily. I have 4 younger siblings so although I've had a lot of outside experience, I have also had first-hand experience at home with all ages (including two very active little brothers). I am currently attending Utah State University in my second semester. But in high school I participated in varsity soccer, cross country, track and field and also several clubs. I am very active, driven and know how important it is to always bring you re A-game. I have been a volunteer at a girls camp for two years where I was a youth camp leader and certified in CPR and first aid! I am very creative and love to do arts, crafts and play loads of games! I enjoy running, hiking, fishing, camping and just about anything outdoors. This past summer I worked two jobs, one as a valet at a resort in Destin, Florida and also delivering food in Niceville, Florida. I have a valid/clean drivers license. I am very outgoing and love learning new things and meeting new people. I am very responsible, reliable and know how to follow instructions and offer satisfactory help! I am very good at multitasking, problem solving, staying on top of routines and making a clear schedule. I am able to adapt easily and make the best of any situation! I can provide impeccable references and any other information that you need.Thanks so much!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.