Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a nanny because I love kids and i have enjoyed tutoring and caring for kids at my job as an after school club leader. I want to be a teacher of music after i graduate in music education, so i love everything to do with kids and helping them learn and grow.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747668

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, GA, HI, ID, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, NY, UT, WA, AB, BC, PE

My past childcare experience: I hange more than 7 years experience as a babysitter. I have 3 nephews and a niece who i help care for when visiting. I have also worked for a year as an after school club worker at an elementary school in logan utah.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.