Nanny available in Logan, UT - 737440 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just moved here from salt lake to pursue a bachelors degree. I'm looking for a job that will support my schedule and financial needs. I am single but miss having my family so I'd love to be part of yours! I enjoy being active, getting outdoors being crafty and generally having adventures.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:737440

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of nine children. In my youth I did alot of neighborhood sitting. I helped my mom with her at home child-care. I have cared for my niece since birth.

Additional Comments: My classes are mainly online so the only times I need off are Tuesday nights from 5-8 and Thursday from 8-11 am and again5-8 pm.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.