Nanny available in Logan, UT - 719631 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I had multiple nannies. I remember how important it was to me to have a good relationship with them and how those who took the time to get to know me really ended up helping me in my life and ended up making a difference. I would like to do the same and gain more experience and knowledge which I can apply to my own life.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:719631

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I interned at an elementary school for a year, for a first grade class. I ran my own summer camps for two years that focused on imagination and creativity with kids ages 4-11, I thoroughly enjoyed it and it was very successful. I worked for an outdoors adventure company as a counselor for over a year, working with kids ages 4-16 years old, year round and spending time with them doing outdoor activities. I have babysat and nannied for years within my community, ages 1 months-15 years old and I love kids. I have worked with special needs adults and children through Special Olympics. I have volunteered at a elementary school for special needs children and gained a lot of experience and love for it. I am CPR and First Aid certified. While nannying I like to put an emphasis on staying active, learning, being safe, and having fun! I enjoy sports, reading, cooking, and anything outdoors. Also I am studying criminal justice and social work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.