Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids and love to make sure they have an awesome childhood and grow to become wonderful people.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:629214

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, NC, SC, UT, DC

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of seven children and have had babysitting experience since I was very young. I nannied for a family with two children, ages 3 and 7 for the summer and have also have lived in New York with a family with four children being a full time, live in nanny.

Additional Comments: I am looking now for a summer job. I will be done with school the very beginning of May but will be going on a humanitarian trip from June 7th to the 27th.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.