Nanny available in Logan, UT - 609752 - Nannies4hire.com

Lark a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. They have an energy and love for life that is contagious. I enjoy spending time with them, teaching them, playing with them and learning from them.

Lark nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:609752

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have 10+ years of childcare experience. I was a live-in in CT and spent the last 2 summers working for a babysitting agency in Jackson Hole, WY. I am infant and child CPR certified and have experience with children with special needs. I love children of all ages and spend as much time as I can with my 15 nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I have a master's degree in Elementary Education and I am certified for child CPR.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.