Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Logan , UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of childcare experience. I have loved all of my nanny jobs!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:542312

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience! The most recent being a family with twin infants and a 3 year old girl. Before that I was with a family 40-60 hours a week caring for twin girls! I began when they were 14 months old and left when they were about three. I only left because I was moving to logan for school. I still have a very strong relationship with those girls! My responsibilities included house work, meal times, placing the girls in various activities (swim, horse back lessons, ballet, etc) and getting them to each class each week. I was also responsible for much of their learning things such as vocabulary, colors, numbers, potty training, etc. I am still involved as they are now in kindergarten learning to read and ride bikes with no training wheels etc etc! BEST job every. I Love watching them learn and grow.

Additional Comments: If you want to follow my facebook in order to get an idea of what kind of person I am I am more than happy to provide a URL upon request! I am LDS. I am currently studying music and someday want to get into education. Specifically on an elementary level. Once my music degree is complete, I will look into becoming a school counselor, or administrator. I am ALL about children getting an education in school as well as at home. Home is often a safer environment and if given the opportunity kids will FLOURISH under their parents/childcare givers guidance.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.