Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Logan, OH 43138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've wanted to be a nanny for my love of children. I feel that I would be a good nanny and would take excellent care of children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:695010

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years. I have babysat for children of all ages, from infants to the age of 13. I have babysat for family members and also for family friends as well. I cook, play games and do activities with the children. Normally in the summer I take them swimming and do a lot of things outside.

Additional Comments: I am in college and work another job so my hours would have to be flexible. I would need to have certain days and nights free to study, go to class, and work my other job. I am certified in CPR and I have my State Tested Nurse's Aide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.