Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Logan, OH 43138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love children and i am great working with people.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:617208

4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My first child care experience i was watching 4 boys from 9 months to 9 years of age. one child had a anger problem but we made charts and they all came up with things to help mommy and daddy and if they got a check for each thing they did. at the end of two weeks i would spend my own money and buy a prize. i also worked on getting the infant on being potty trained. i have also babysat children who liked to rough house and was in foot ball so for an hour a day we went outside and played two hand touch football.

Additional Comments: i am certified in CPR and First Aid. i went to Tri- County Career Center and tended early chidhood where i learned how to care for many ages of children and how to act when they throw a tantrum.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.