Nanny available in LODI, OH - 691191 - Nannies4hire.com

DIANE a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, OH 44254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are the greatest gift and I have patience and love to share.

DIANE nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691191

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a provider since age 12. I love children and find it very rewarding to spend my time with them. I enjoy newborns especially. I like the bonding time and being there when mom and dad cannot to nurture and explore with young children. My former job provided me the opportunity to take the children (5 girls) to parks, zoos, library times, farms, etc. to explore an discover new things. I am an "empty nester" and being a mother is my greatest job.

Additional Comments: I had a 7 year assignment that included a surprise additional twin girls a little over a year after I began work. I remained with the family for a total of almost 7 years until the girls entered full time school. I maintain a strong relationship with this family and still spend time with the children on a regular basis.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.