Nanny available in Lodi, NJ - 658335 - Nannies4hire.com

Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, NJ 07644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My true passion is caring for children. It's my way of giving back to my community. I enjoy working with kids, it makes me happy.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658335

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My experience is in special education. I'm a teacher's assistant for 10 years. I have also raised two children of my own, one special needs. I have provided child care for many families for 15 years now, from infant to teens. My true caring is for the special children!

Additional Comments: I welcome any parent with a special needs child to contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.