Nanny available in Lodi, NJ - 608519 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, NJ 07644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love being around family and children.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:608519

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with 1 family for over 10 years now. There I did it all. I was a Nanny/Household manager. When I stated they had 0 kids and then when I finished they had 3. We did everything together. We went to the zoos, all museums, went to parks, the beach, I loved these kids like they were my own. I also did arts and crafts with them, learning toys and lots of reading. I have been tho it all fever, illness, and I handled all great. Im very loving and nurturing.

Additional Comments: Im very honest and loyal and work very hard. I love what I do and Im great at it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.