Dianna a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, NJ 07644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children, and they seem to grow an attachment to me. It's a job I know that I could handle and it would be fun!

Dianna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:256844

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I've grown to really love kids and enjoy taking care and interacting with them. They as well seem to grow a quick attachment to me. Since I was twelve, I've been raising my two little brothers from two months old where they now no longer need my care at 14 and 17 years old. Other childcare experience I've had includes a month of caring for a 5 month old and his 6 year old sister, 6 months with a 10 and 11 year old girl and boy (respectively), and 8 wonderful months working for a family with a spirited and loving 9 year old boy. I've also done some babysitting for friends of the family and worked in an elementary school's afterschool program taking care of 6 and 7 year olds for two years. I've also worked in a portrait studio, which shockingly entails a LOT of work entertaining children, so I can promise I am extremely patient with kids. I've never had official nanny experience but after raising my two crazy and fun-loving brothers, I am confident that I could handle anything thrown at me. Literally! =) I don't mind doing the dirty work or being a great play pal, and I certainly don't mind getting down to business and making sure everything gets done and everyone gets along.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.