JACQUELINE a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, NJ 07644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They are a lot of fun and I like to play, educated and feed them well. I love to go for walk, read books, potty train draw, sports, arts and crafts, puzzles, etc.

JACQUELINE nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:150270

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I've been working with a family for 5 years. 2 children of age 10 months and 4 years. Some partime babysitter with a family of two children. My last job with a wonderful family of two wonderful children, boy and girl 1 and 4 years old, I've working there for 5 years.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a nice family that make me feel as part of them. I am very friendly person, helpful, energetic, honest, happy, who love to cook, go for walk, and help to the children with homework. Children deserve the best, and my job is to take care very well, bring my love, my caring and keep them safe. I can do light housekeeping too.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.