Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Honestly kids like me & I love kids. Watching them learn as they grow brings lots of joy to my heart .In addition I love to do crafts & so do kids :-) I'm a very energetic lady & kids like my energy. Plus nowadays it seems mostly both parents work & good Nannies are limited. I honestly am a reliable, trustworthy, compassionate & kindhearted lady. My hearts big & I have a lot of love to give to your children.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:708968

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've raised my daughter now 35 yrs old on my own. Plus I was a Nanny for 4 yrs for a girl. Prepared bottled & changed diapers. As she grew up I fed her baby cereal & fruits vegetables & meat. The little girl loved storytime :-) Took care of her brother 2 yrs younger did the same. Plus cleaned home & did wash as needed. Then I took care of an 18 mth old boy, 5 yr old girl & 9 yr old girl. Transported 5 yr old to & from pre school.Watched toddler naptime lunch & played with his toys. Did housework & laundry, occasionally I made supper with the older girl. Also helped both girls with their homework. Plus I worked sometimes evenings so parents could have dinner with their friends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.