Nanny available in lodi, CA - 701007 - Nannies4hire.com

charlene a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like a job with a family feel to it. I've done nanny positions before and I really felt as if I was apart of the family. that made my job so much more fulfilling

charlene nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:701007

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently working with xx for the xx. My duties there include transporting and supervising kids living with a variety of disabilities. I recently decided I would like to work with families as well. I follow directions well, I'm a non smoker, drinker, etc. I also currently work with xx in home care pt. My job duties include house chores, bed bathing, bed sores care, vital sign monitoring, meal prep, cooking, errands, medication reminder, diaper changing, bathroom assisting, body wrapping, doctor appts, and whatever is required specific to each patients needs. I am very experienced in childcare as well as adult care. I'm a team player, very active, love kids and always looking to acquire new skills. I enjoy challenging work as well as working with others. I am a great fit for any position requiring the care of people. I started doing child care at 16 and by the time I was 18 I land my first job with a daycare center. I have experience with all age groups as well as twins my sister had two pair of twins and she made me her goto nanny when she was due to returned to work


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.