kristan a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95242

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am attending school in San Francisco at the art institute for a bachelor of science degree in interior design. at the moment I do not attend on campus classes as I can not afford to move. I also need to find a job. I have the most experience with kids as I am a kid at heart. I love kids and teaching and watching a child grow and develop. I also want several kids of my own someday.

kristan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:683033

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for family friend's children for the past 9 1/2 years, volunteered at my local elementary school for about 5 months, and just recently finished a job in san diego with a military family caring for a 1yr old boy.

Additional Comments: Although I do not have my licence as of now, I will however have it by the end of march as I am waiting for my driving test on the 18th.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.