Nanny available in Lodi, CA - 659295 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are the future and many times kids teach things, and make you see the world differently.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:659295

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was mainly all day with kids until parents came back from work, then helped with dinner and after dinner I had time off like from 7 until the next day. My main obligations were with the kids, feeding them, changing diapers, washing twins clothes only, doing crafts with twins, helping twins with any trouble during their development (with one of the twins I help her walk because she was having a hard time), giving medicine to twins when parents say the twins needed it, making sure older girls were doing homework, and shores like taking trash out, cleaning up their room, do their laundry. The parents took kids to the doctor, I just told them the girls didn't feel good and the parents took them to the doctor. When there was a disciplinary issue parents took actions to correct the behavior, but when the twins or girls were misbehaving I put them in time out according to their age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.