Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be honest, I really want a summer nanny job, maybe taking care of some kids while they are on summer break from school. I will also be on my summer break from college and it's always fun to make some extra cash while hanging out and taking care of some energetic kids!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:611125

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for over nine years now and I really enjoy the enthusiasm and energy kids have on a daily basis. Right now I am working in the restaurant industry but I still babysit about 4 times a month. I recently got back from spending six months in France as a live-in au pair/nanny to two amazing kids. It was the experience of a lifetime and I really got to know the kids well. For a while during high school I ran my own sort of after school program where I would watch about 6-7 kids and help them with their homework and school projects for about 3 hours each school day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.