Marlies a Nanny for Hire in Lodi, CA 95207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love working with children, besides taking care of them. I have gandchildren whom I could take care of but that is without being paid and I need to find a job. I just lost my husband he was 59 6 years ago, I really need to find work now. I just closed my dance studio 4 years in June. God gave me a gift to work with children and I have been very blessed all these years by being able to help children grow and give them my full attention and love.

Marlies nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:544756

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have raised 5 loving children,have taken care of 6 grandchildren from the time they were 2 days old until they were 4 years old, everyday, then they were off to pre-school and took care of them when they were not in school(afternoons or days they did not attend) been a preschool teacher, kindergarten teacher, 1st grade and 2nd grade teachers assistent, and did own/directed/taught my own dance studio for over 35 years.

Additional Comments: I hope someone will want me for their nannie for their children so I may give them the attention and love while their parents are at work. I have been a good mammy to my grandchildren...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.