Wanda a Nanny for Hire in Locust, NC 28097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I enjoyed the school setting, Ithink that I would like to do some in home care. One on one or two and be available to do some practice grandma nurturing.

Wanda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:149123

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, VA

My past childcare experience: I began my career as a preschool teacher,right after high school,then I married and raised three girls.More recently I just ended four years as a teacher assistant. I worked in the kindergarten department and then in preschool. My three girls are 19,17,and 15 so I have lots of experience with girls! I LOVED raising my girls they are teriffic young women.

Additional Comments: I have been married for 32 years to my husband Doug,He is a pastor, and we are enjoying living in the community of Locust.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.