Nanny available in Lockport, NY - 653798 - Nannies4hire.com

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, NY 14094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm moving down to Fayetteville in June and I cannot imagine working with families. I want to become a nanny because I feel I could better care for children that I can build a relationship with.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:653798

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Since I was 15. I have been babysitting for families that live in my neighborhood, family friends, and relatives. Since November of 2012, I began working at a daycare in Amherst, NY. I mainly work with children 18 months-3 years but have experience working with children from 6 weeks-10 years. I am CPR certified and have completed 30+ hours of additional training mandated by the daycare center. These trainings include, Sudden Infant Death Syndrome, Shaking Baby Syndrome, and Mandated Child Abuse Reporter. I have completed the training "Celebrating Each Child" through the Child Care Resource Network.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.