Halie a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, NY 14094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I had a passion to become an elementary school teacher but then became pregnant so I decided to go to school for my second passion as that was not going to take as many years to complete. Becoming a nanny, in my opinion, is the second best thing for me to do aside from working in a daycare center.

Halie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:640476

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for friends and family since I was 14 years old. I have also worked for a home health care company where I worked with a mentally handicapped young man who was confined to a wheel chair. I am able to change diapers, give baths, make meals, assist with homework, maintain the home, pet care, run errands and any other duties/responsibilities that would be assigned. I have never been arrested, I do not do drugs or smoke cigarettes. I keep a very tidy home myself as that is very important to me. I enjoy being outside even when it is cold my son and I will go outside for a bit. Unless it is too cold and then we do exercises in the house. Education and learning is also important to me as I loved school and will go back to school to get my bachelors or a second associates degree when the time is right but at this moment in my life I put all my time and energy into being a stay at home mother and homemaker.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.