Nanny available in Lockport, NY - 621127 - Nannies4hire.com

Taysha a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, NY 14094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A responsible and experienced babysitter looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs.

Taysha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621127

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family, I have gained plenty of experience watching my numerous family members. As I grew older, I came to discover the absolute passion I have for children and have been expanding it ever since. I now have a daughter of my own who is 18 months. Over the past 9 months I have been caring for two toddler boys, plus my own daughter, in my home. Before that I was a nanny to two beautiful girls, 8 and 10. As they grew older I was no longer needed. I was also a nanny for a family with two little ones, 4 months and 2. I was with this family until the youngest was two and I decided to go to school for cosmetology. I have also watched multiples. One family I would sit for on occasion had five kids, with two sets of twins! Our family is now relocating to the Charlotte area as my boyfriend has receive a job with an airline there. We are looking at residents in Rock Hill, SC but I'm willing to travel to the Charlotte area. I am now searching for a new family to create new bonds, memories, and adventures with. I am very experienced with all age groups and am more than capable of being responsible for multiple children at once. I absolutely adore arts and crafts, physical activities, and pets! My duties have included meal preparation, pick up/drop off to school/activities, homework help, light housework, laundry, etc.. The children I watch now are learning ABCs, numbers, shapes, colors, etc.. We are also learning sign language and are potty training. We do arts and crafts, sensory play, group story time, and work on our motor skills. I feel that I am capable of giving the correct amount of compassion, love, sternness, and fun which are essential to all children. I have grown to learn that the purest most honest connections are formed with children. This is the force that pushes me to give my all. I have a clean background, driving record and my own safe and reliable car. I also do not smoke nor do drugs. I have references available upon request. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.