Nanny available in Lockport, IL - 64072 - Nannies4hire.com

Catelin a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny! The joy watching children grow has brought me the utmost pleasure. There is nothing better than a hug from a child!

Catelin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:64072

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, FL, IL, MA, MI


My past childcare experience: I enjoy spending time with children doing leisure and academic activities. I can help with homework and study skills. I am energetic and physically fit, so I can keep up with toddlers! I am patient and understanding to childrens needs. I am well organized and tidy. For the past 6 years I have been a nanny as well as served as a household manager for 3 wonderful families. I am experienced in developementally working with premature babies, as well as twins. I have experience with multiple children at the same time. I can prepare as well as serve and clean up healthy and nutritous meals. I can assist in potty training and also be a positive role model. I enjoy nature and all it has to offer. I like to takechildren to the pool, playground, zoo, playlands, sporting events, nature walks...etc. I come prepared with fun things to do all day!

Additional Comments: I am a college student earning a Bachelor's Degree in Holistic Nutrition. For the2006-2007 seasons I was a member of the . I am a well rounded athletic person that enjoys both watching and playing sports. I have experience as a camp counselor for several different age groups. In high school I was a Peer Helper, and assisted in counseling teenagers. I am a trained dancer, and have taught many dance classes. I am a compassionate and understanding woman. I am CPR & First Aid certified and a skilled swimmer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.