Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and would love to find a nanny position with a great family

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:541166

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have ABOUT 8 years experience working with children ages infant to 10 years old. For two years I was a nanny/babysitter but I have also worked as a daycare and preschool teacher during the past eight years. As a nanny I cared for 3 girls ages 6 months, 5 and 9 years. As a daycare teacher I specialized in infants for 1+ year and then became a float teacher working a little in all the classrooms the twos, threes, fours and pre kindergarten, and leading the school age after school program

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.