Nanny available in Lockport, IL - 509229 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlyn a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and love spending time with them. I have always been around kids as my mom was a nanny for over 10 years. Taking care of children is second nature for me.

Katlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:509229

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I previously worked at a day care facility caring for children ages 8 weeks to 5 years of age. I have worked in a 1st-4th grade class room. I have also tutored children ages 9-11. I spent 2 summers nannying for a family I've known since I was middle school. I took the kids to water parks, the movies, and the library. I have also babysat since I was about 12 years old for children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.