Kat a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a nanny position upon retiring my teaching career. I would like to continue to work with children and being a nanny interest me. Upon considering "nanny work" my family and friends have stated that I would be a wonderful nanny. I am confident that I can bring not only my academic knowledge and experience but also a warm, loving, and nurturing environment into your home.

Kat nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:490412

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Pam; I am a retired teacher of 20+ years experienced in grade levels K -7th. Over the past 20 years I have acquired relationships with many of my studentís families and will be able to offer valuable references upon request. I am seeking a position within a family where my skill sets and joy of children can best be suited. I have varied levels of interest. Above all I enjoy most playing with children and stimulating their creativities and abilities. When not teaching my interest are cooking, reading, being with family, and boating with my adult children on the weekends.

Additional Comments: My summer times were spent with my 3 adult children and husband as well as working in hospital as a Certified Nurses Assistant in various units.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.