Nanny available in Lockport, IL - 479689 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to help the child strive to greatness.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:479689

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience with multiples. I have taken care of triplets for 11 years, since birth and helping the mother when needed. I have also taken care of a down-syndrome child since the age of 4 years old, she is now 14. I love children and get along well with all children. Infants hold a piece of my heart. For the past few years I have been a full time nanny and truly love being one. I have helped children come out of their shell and be social as well as teach a child to talk and write and read. I am very hands on and love to interact with the children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.