Nanny available in Lockport, IL - 41848 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!! I love to knowing that I would make a great role model for them. I love the opportunity to be imaginative and creative. I love helping them grow, explore and learn about life. I love the positive responses and appreciation you receive from being a nanny.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:41848

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a few different families. I also have worked in a daycare as an assitant teacher for infants, toddlers and two year olds. I have 10 years of exp. in childcare ranging from newborn to early teens and also multiples. I am responsible and very dependable. My main priority is safety and well being.

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving and energetic. I have 10 years of experience in childcare ranging from newborn to early teens and also multiples. I am responsible and very dependable. I can furnish references upon request. I am available nights, weekends, and overnights (any day), may consider full time if find the right fit. I would also consider being a baby nanny at night. Would be there to help you as much as I can. My main Priority is safety and well being. I enjoy playing games, having story time, and taking children places, as in museums, zoos, parks, making everything fun as well as a learning experience. If interested in knowing more about my background, please call and leave me a message with your name, # of children, ages and what you are looking for. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.