Nanny available in Lockport, IL - 275220 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Lockport, IL 60441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for 6.5 years and I enjoy kids. All ages...it's alot fun!! I love to teach children of different ages appropriate age things!! I like to see a child grow and accomplish something that i may have taught them. May be some kind of manors to how to throw a baseball or drbble a basket ball! Or how to write there name and learn their home address to tying their shoes!!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:275220

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I taken care of my niece from 3 months to present, she is 7. I had 6.5 years of nanny experience with the same family.

Additional Comments: Working with children is a passion of mine and I am willing to help out with whatever it is the family needs to ensure that the children are well taken care of and the family is well set. I love taking care of them, educating them, playing with them, watching them grow, and helping them achieve their goals. My greatest happiness comes from being around children. No matter how complicated it may get, nothing at the end of the day makes me feel better than knowing I am making a difference in a child's life. I love being a nanny because I would rather have that bonding time with a few children rather than work in a daycare facility where there are 10-20 children. One on one time is easier this way, and the younger the children the more they need you in their life to help teach them and mold them into the wonderful people they were created to be. I also love doing arts and crafts, playing games, going to the library, going to the park, zoo, carnivals, and much more with the children I care for.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.