Amy a Nanny for Hire in Lochbuie, CO 80603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to stay a nanny or be a babysitter for a family because I love children, I like helping other's out and I love to watch them grow and teach them new things and have them learn new things.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:5715

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've nannied for a few different families, having my own sons has given me a lot of experience and learning new things all the time and I babysit for families here in Colorado and I've also babysat for neighbors when I still lived at home.

Additional Comments: I am looking to find another nice family to nanny/babysit for as soon as possible preferably Mon-Fri but will negotiate. I just hope to find a family that's willing to take me in as their nanny because that's what I like to do and enjoy to do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.