Nanny available in Lobelville, TN - 633859 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Lobelville, TN 37097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am moving to the middle Tennessee area to live near family. I ADORE children and love caring for them and playing with them more than I can express. Being a nanny allows parents to focus on their careers while knowing that their children are being loved and well cared-for, and I love being that person for them.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633859

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children, from babysitting and nannying to teaching Kindergarten, middle school, and high school. I have several years of experience in day camps, overnight camps, tutoring, and working with children who have disabilities (including Down Syndrome, autism, and emotional disabilities). I have been trained in CPR, first aid, and Virginia's Medication Administration Training, and although only my CPR certification is current. I would be happy to update them at your request. I also offer discounted music lessons to children I care for, so just say the word if that's something that interests you! I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Additional Comments: I am not a sit-around-and-watch-TV kind of person - I love getting right in there and truly being WITH your children. I'm happy to prepare your child's snacks or meals or drive them to activities. If there's another need I can help take care of, just ask!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.