Nanny available in Lkewood, CA - 766491 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lkewood, CA 90712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience and I love working with kids

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:766491

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi im jennifer , i would like to berifly tell you about myself , i have 5 years of experiance i professionally gain my experiance in a in home day care . Im also finger printed and background checked i have lots of experiance with newborns and toddlers i an looking for a full time /part time long term position i am available Momday - Friday 6:00 am - 8:30 pm. I would like to have a phone call interview to explain all my hands on eperience with the newborn and toddlers i would love to hear from asap i can start immediately. I hope my profile make you guys happy


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.